We are excited to announce the release of a new book series entitled “Matt’s Wild West Discovery Series.”  Like his previous book, “Creeds, Codes and Cowboy Commandments,” Matt highlights the moral codes of the Western Heroes throughout this entire series. Each full color volume features a western star and their code, and includes puzzles, illustrated stories, and pages to color.  Fun and entertaining for people of all ages, each volume also includes at least one geography puzzle to help stretch your knowledge of the western states.  
The first volume, “Codes of the West,” is an introduction to the B Western Heroes and the codes they lived by.  “TV Westerns” is the second volume in this set and explores the westerns that were shown on television in the 1950’s and 1960’s.  It even includes a word find of the horses of these television heroes!  In volume three, “At the Rodeo,” the reader will encounter rodeo events, types of rodeo horses, and much more.   “Parks and Preservation” (volume four) focuses on our national and state parks and the importance of preserving those areas along with their history – and the way the western heroes encouraged their fans to make this a priority.  
More volumes will be coming, but these first four volumes were released on Amazon this spring and will also be available at the events where we will have a vendor table.  If you will be at any of these events, please come by and say “Hello!” 

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s